Tier 4 Tickets On Sale Now!! DON'T MISS OUT!!💥  /  


Squid are a 5-piece band that met and formed in Brighton. Their debut album ‘Bright Green Field’ was released in May 2021 via Warp Records.

Squid are Louis Borlase (Guitar, Vocals) Ollie Judge (Drums, Vocals) Laurie Nankivell (Bass, Brass) Arthur Leadbetter (Synthesizers, Cello) and Anton Pearson (Guitar, Vocals).