The Hara

​​THE HARA, comprising of Josh Taylor (Frontman), Zack Breen (Guitar) & Jack Kennedy (Drums) refuse to be limited by genre, instead fusing energy, drama, & authenticity into a sound that is unique to the Manchester based trio. THE HARA hit top spot with their latest EP ‘Play Dead’ & #1 on the Rock Single Charts with 2021 rock-anthem, Black Soul Ceremony. Live music is at the core of THE HARA’s sound & the pandemic has not stopped them, performing to thousands of screens at their recent virtual global concert.